When And Where

DUE TO COVID 19 RESTICTIONS, CHANGES AND CANELLATIONS CAN OCCUR.
PLEASE CHECK WEBSITES, OR FACEBOOK OF SHOW ORGANISERS FOR COVID 19 UPDATES

15 - 16 August 2020 (CHECK WEBSITE BELOW FOR COVID 19 CHANGES)
The Crystal Festival
Showground Gosford
Showground Rd Gosford, Central Coast, NSW
Saturday 15 Aug 9.00 am – 5.30 pm
Sunday 16 Aug 9.00 am – 4.00 pm
https://www.crystalfestivalsaustralia.com.au

12 – 15 September 2020 (CHECK WEBSITE BELOW FOR COVID 19 CHANGES)
Spring Gift & Lifestyle Fair
(Former Reed Gift Fair, Retail Quarter)
OUR STAND NUMBER: E 30
(Wholesale only, not open to the public)
ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre
14 Darling Harbour Drive,
Darling Harbour Sydney NSW
Saturday 12 September 9.30 am – 5.00 pm
Sunday 13 September 9.30 am – 5.00 pm
Monday 14 September 9.30 am – 5.00 pm
Tuesday 15 September 9.30 am – 3.00 pm
https://giftfairevents.com.au/sydney/about-us/

26 – 27 September 2020 (NOT CONFIRMED YET, CHECK WEBSITE BELOW)
NSW Gemkhana
Hawkesbury Agricultural Showground
Clarendon NSW
Saturday 28 September 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Sunday 29 September 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
https://gemlapidarycouncilnsw.org.au/gemkhana/

10 – 11 October 2020 (CANCELLED, DUE TO COVID 19)
The Central Coast Gem (and Jewellery) Show
Mingara Club 12/14 Mingara Drive
TumbiUmbi, Central Coast NSW
Saturday 12 October 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Sunday 13 October 9.00 to 4.00 pm

17 – 18 October 2020 (NOT CONFIRMED YET, CHECK WEBSITE BELOW)
Toowoomba Lapidary Club Gemfest
Gem, Mineral and Fossil (and Jewellery) Show.
Centenary Heights High School
Assembly Hall, Ramsay Street,
Toowoomba, QLD
Saturday 19 October 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Sunday 20 October 9.00 am – 3.00
www.toowoombalapidaryclub.org

7 - 8 November 2020
Canberra Spring Gemcraft, Mineral (and Jewellery) Show
Exhibition Park in Canberra – Mallee Pavilion (indoor)
Flemington Rd &Northbourne Ave, Mitchell ACT
Saturday, 10.00 – 5.00
Sunday. 10.00 - 4.00
www.canberralapidary.org.au/

WHEN & WHERE 2021
6 - 9 February 2021
Reed Gift Fairs Melbourne February
(Wholesale only, not open to the public)

Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
2 Clarendon Street, Southbank Melbourne 3000
Saturday 6 February 10am - 6pm
Sunday 7 February 10am - 6pm
Monday 8 February 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 9 February 10am - 3pm
www.reedgiftfairs.com.au

20 – 23 February 2021
Reed Gift Fairs Sydney February
(Wholesale only, not open to the public)
ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre
14 Darling Harbour Drive,
Darling Harbour Sydney NSW
Saturday 20 February 9am- 6pm
Sunday 21 February 9am - 6pm
Monday 22 February 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 23 February 9am - 3pm
www.reedgiftfairs.com.au

12 - 14 March 2021
Minerama, Glen Innes NSW
Glen Innes Showground
Friday 12 March 9.00 - 5.00
Saturday 13 March 9.00 – 5.00
Sunday 14 March 9.00 – 3.00
https://www.minerama.com.au/

27 – 28 March 2021
Devonport Gem, Mineral (and Jewellery) Fair
East Devonport School Gymnasium
Thomas Street, East Devonport TAS
Saturday 23 March 9.00 - 4.00 pm
Sunday 24 March 9.00 - 4.00 pm
https://www.facebook.com/Jewellery-Gem-Mineral-Fair-East-Devonport

2 April - 5 April 2021
GEMBOREE 2020, National Gem, Mineral (and Jewellery) Show
Grandstand Hall, Hobart Showground
2, Howard Road, Glenorchy, TASMANIA
Friday 12 April 12.00 noon – 5.00 pm
Saturday 13 April 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Sunday 14 April 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Monday 15 April 9.00 am – 12.00 noon
https://aflaca.org.au/gemboree/

1 - 2 May 2021
Redcliffe Gem (and Jewellery) Show
Hercules State School
Anzac Parade,
Kippa Ring, Redcliffe Peninsula QLD
Saturday and Sunday 9.00 am – 4.00 pm
https://www.redcliffegemclub.org.au/events

8 - 9 May 2021
Gold Coast Crystals and Craft Festival
Robina, Gold Coast, SE Queensland
Robina Community Centre
Saturday 8 May 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Sunday 9 May 9.00 am – 4.00 pm
https://www.crystalfestivalsaustralia.com.au/a>

15 – 16 May 2021
Lismore Gemfest
Lismore Showground
WE ARE: INSIDE MAIN PAVILIO
116 Alexandra Parade Lismore NSW
Saturday 15 May 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Sunday 16 May 9.00 am – 3.00 pm
https://www.gemfest.gemclublismore.org.au/

29 - 30 May 2021
Canberra Winter Gemcraft, Mineral (and Jewellery) Show
Exhibition Park Canberra – Mallee Pavilion (indoor)
Flemington Rd &Northbourne Ave, Mitchell ACT
Saturday 29 May 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sunday 30 May 10.00 am - 4.00 pm
www.canberralapidary.org.au