When And Where

WHEN & WHERE 2021

DUE TO COVID 19 RESTICTIONS, CHANGES AND CANCELLATIONS CAN OCCUR.

PLEASE CHECK WEBSITES, OR FACEBOOK OF SHOW ORGANISERS FOR COVID 19 UPDATES.

 

12 - 14 March 2021

Minerama, Glen Innes NSW

Glen Innes Showground

Friday 12 March 9.00 - 5.00

Saturday 13 March 9.00 – 5.00

Sunday 14 March 9.00 – 3.00

https://www.minerama.com.au/

 

 

20 - 22 March 2021
Gift & Lifestyle Fair

(Former Reed Gift Fair, Retail Quarter)

OUR STAND NUMBER: B41
(Wholesale only, not open to the public)

Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
2 Clarendon Street, Southbank Melbourne 3000
Saturday 20 March 9.30am - 5pm
Sunday 21 March 9.30 - 5pm
Monday 22 March 9.30am - 3pm
https://giftfairevents.com.au/melbourne

 

27 - 28 March 2021
Devonport Gem, Mineral and Jewellery Fair
East Devonport School Gymnasium
Thomas Street, East Devonport TAS
Saturday 27 March 9.00 - 4.00 pm
Sunday 28 March 9.00 - 4.00 pm

https://www.facebook.com/Jewellery-Gem-Mineral-Fair-East-Devonport

 

2 - 5 April 2021
GEMBOREE 2020, National Gem, Mineral and Jewellery Show
Grandstand Hall, Hobart Showground
2, Howard Road, Glenorchy, TASMANIA
Friday 2 April 12.00 noon – 5.00 pm
Saturday 3April 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Sunday 4 April 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Monday 5 April 9.00 am – 12.00 noon

https://aflaca.org.au/gemboree/

 

 

17-20 April 2021 (date moved from Feb 20-23)
Reed Gift Fairs Sydney February

OUR STAND NUMBER: G 50
(Wholesale only, not open to the public)
ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre
14 Darling Harbour Drive,
Darling Harbour Sydney NSW
Saturday 17 April 9am- 6pm
Sunday 18 April 9am - 6pm
Monday 19 April 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 20 April 9am - 3pm
www.reedgiftfairs.com.au

 

 

1 - 2 May 2021 (not confirmed)
Redcliffe Gem (and Jewellery) Show
Hercules State School
Anzac Parade,
Kippa Ring, Redcliffe Peninsula QLD
Saturday and Sunday 9.00 am – 4.00 pm

https://www.redcliffegemclub.org.au/events

 

 

15 - 16 May 2021
Lismore Gemfest
Lismore Showground
WE ARE: INSIDE MAIN PAVILIO
116 Alexandra Parade Lismore NSW
Saturday 15 May 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Sunday 16 May 9.00 am – 3.00 pm

https://www.gemfest.gemclublismore.org.au/

 

29 - 30 May 2021
Canberra Winter Gem, Craft, Mineral (and Jewellery) Show
Exhibition Park Canberra – Mallee Pavilion (indoor)
Flemington Rd & Northbourne Ave, Mitchell ACT
Saturday 29 May 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sunday 30 May 10.00 am - 4.00 pm
www.canberralapidary.org.au

 

31 July - 4 August 2021

Reed Gift Fair, Melbourne

OUR STAND NUMBER: AA57

Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
2 Clarendon Street, Southbank Melbourne 3000
(Wholesale only, not open to the public)

Saturday 1 August 9.00 am – 6.00 pm

Sunday 2 August 9.00 am – 6.00 pm

Monday 3 August 9.00 am – 6.00 pm

Tuesday 4 August 9.00 am – 6.00 pm

Wednesday 5 August 9.00 am – 3.00 pm

www.reedgiftfairs.com.au

 

 

21 - 22 August 2021

The Crystal Festival Gosford
Showground Gosford
Showground Rd Gosford, Central Coast, NSW
Saturday 21 Aug 9.00 am – 5.30 pm
Sunday 22 Aug 9.00 am – 4.00 pm

https://www.crystalfestivalsaustralia.com.au

28 - 30 August 2021

International Jewellery & Watch Fair

(Wholesale only, not open to the public)
ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre
14 Darling Harbour Drive,
Darling Harbour Sydney NSW

Saturday 28 August 9.30 – 6.00

Sunday 29 August 9.30 – 6.00

Monday 30 August 9.30 – 3.00

 

25 - 26 September 2021 (NOT CONFIRMED YET, CHECK WEBSITE BELOW closer to the date)
NSW Gemkhana
Hawkesbury Agricultural Showground
Clarendon NSW
Saturday 28 September 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Sunday 29 September 9.00 am – 5.00 pm

https://gemlapidarycouncilnsw.org.au/gemkhana/

 

9 - 10 October 2021 (NOT CONFIRMED YET, CHECK WEBSITE BELOW closer to the date)

The Central Coast Gem (and Jewellery) Show
Mingara Club 12/14 Mingara Drive
Tumbi Umbi, Central Coast NSW
Saturday 9 October 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Sunday 10 October 9.00 to 4.00 pm

 

 

16 - 17 October 2021 (NOT CONFIRMED YET, CHECK WEBSITE BELOW closer to the date)
Toowoomba Lapidary Club Gemfest
Gem, Mineral and Fossil (and Jewellery) Show.
Centenary Heights High School
Assembly Hall, Ramsay Street,
Toowoomba, QLD
Saturday 16 October 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Sunday 27 October 9.00 am – 3.00
www.toowoombalapidaryclub.org

 

30 - 31 October 2021
Canberra Spring Gem, Craft, Mineral (and Jewellery) Show
Exhibition Park in Canberra – Mallee Pavilion (indoor)
Flemington Rd & Northbourne Ave, Mitchell ACT
Saturday, 10.00 - 5.00

Sunday. 10.00 - 4.00
www.canberralapidary.org.au/